take it    take the survey     i’ll give you paper


 


1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. When and how did we meet?
4. How have I affected you?
5. What do you think of me?
6. How long do you think we will be friends?
7. Would you hug me?
8. Emotionally, what stands out?
9. Do you wish I was cooler?
10. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I?
11. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
12. How long have you known me?
13. Describe me in one word.
14. What was your first impression?
15. Do you still think that way about me now?
16. What do you think my weakness is?
17. What makes me happy?
18. What makes me sad?
19. What reminds you of me?
20. If you could give me anything what would it be?
21. How well do you know me?
22. When’s the last time you saw me?
23. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
24. Do you think I could kill someone?
25. Do you think our freindship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?
26. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
27. How nice am I on a scale from 1-10?
28. What color are my eyes?
29. Where do you see me in 10 years?
30. If you could change one thing it would be?
31. What should I get a tattoo of?
32. When you see me how do I make you feel?
33. What color looks best on me?
34. What character (tv, movies, books) would I be and why?

3 thoughts on “

  1. 1. Who are you? Lauren2. Are we friends? Yesss3. When and how did we meet? Umm Last Year at lunch and if you count in 6th grade on the bus a few times4. How have I affected you? Your Whittyness has rubbed off on me and your different sense of humor5. What do you think of me? Your Really COol6. How long do you think we will be friends? For Eternity….7. Would you hug me? Yes8. Emotionally, what stands out? Your Emoness9. Do you wish I was cooler? YES YOUR NOT COOL ENOUGh FOR ME YOU WHORE! ha..no your too cool 10. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I? Umm..11. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. Sockie…it reminds me of a lonely sock puppet name.12. How long have you known me? For a yearish?13. Describe me in one word. mayhem….?14. What was your first impression? Shes Very quiet..but looks really cool15. Do you still think that way about me now? yes.16. What do you think my weakness is? Alex.17. What makes me happy? Alex. Being With Friends18. What makes me sad? The World..Sad Songs.19. What reminds you of me? FF, Jack skellington, THrift stores20. If you could give me anything what would it be? Alex.21. How well do you know me? Pretty well i think.22. When’s the last time you saw me? Umm..Sunday night at the movies..with the hot man behind us.23. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? Nope.24. Do you think I could kill someone? No.25. Do you think our freindship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? Stronger.26. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? yes.27. How nice am I on a scale from 1-10?  1028. What color are my eyes? Orange29. Where do you see me in 10 years? Being on tour with someone like conor oberst playing your acoustic..or a starving artist in chicago.30. If you could change one thing it would be? nothing.31. What should I get a tattoo of? A sad lyric..or jack..or alexs face on back haha32. When you see me how do I make you feel? Happy like i wanna man giggle.33. What color looks best on me? Black.34. What character (tv, movies, books) would I be and why? Daria.
    ITs Lauren i got a new xaannnggaaa..

    Like

  2. 1. Who are you?devin2. Are we friends?duh.3. When and how did we meet?kindergarden. first day on the bus?4. How have I affected you?more ways than you can imagine..5. What do you think of me?sexy.<3 hahahaa6. How long do you think we will be friends?forever?7. Would you hug me?duh8. Emotionally, what stands out?i dont know?9. Do you wish I was cooler?well lets see…no im just joking:)10. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I?99.11. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.12. How long have you known me?since kindergarden13. Describe me in one word. amazingness14. What was your first impression?”who the HELL is that girl with that super cool bears coat?”15. Do you still think that way about me now?yes.16. What do you think my weakness is?hot boys.17. What makes me happy?man friends!18. What makes me sad?little children19. What reminds you of me?pet rocks.20. If you could give me anything what would it be?a chia pet. to remind you of the one you gave me that my mom threw out.21. How well do you know me?like…my own self.22. When’s the last time you saw me?yesterday23. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?yes…24. Do you think I could kill someone?yes…25. Do you think our freindship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?weaker…sadly…26. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?mmhmm27. How nice am I on a scale from 1-10?11. 28. What color are my eyes? green. i thought they were blue until yesterday29. Where do you see me in 10 years?selling your body for fiddy bucks an houah, bub. 30. If you could change one thing it would be?about what?31. What should I get a tattoo of?a rock. 32. When you see me how do I make you feel?happyness33. What color looks best on me?BROWN34. What character (tv, movies, books) would I be and why? umm….charlie brown. cause hes bald and depressed. and lucy always takes the football away.

    Like

Leave a Reply

